Meet Our Staff

Medical Director- Tammi Dodds
Administrator- Lindsi Lueken (admin@midneluth.com)
Director of Nursing- Sue Stevenson (sstevenson@midneluth.com)
Assistant Director of Nursing- Linda Claar (adon@midneluth.com)
Dietary Supervisor- Leslie Kaufman and Wendy Groenke (dietary@midneluth.com)
Activities Director- Kortni Deeder (actdir@midneluth.com)
Social Services- Ruby Sindelar (rsindelar@midneluth.com)
Business Office Manager- Carol Metz (cmetz@midneluth.com)
MDS Coordinator- Dora Miller (mds@midneluth.com )
Housekeeping/Laundry- Shirley Henn (shenn@midneluth.com)
Maintenance- Nathan Rast (nrast@midneluth.com)